Sunday, 10 June 2012

Acme Studio Award Short-list 2012

Thank you to all of those who applied for the Acme Studio Award this year. The applicants who were shortlisted are as follows:

Bex Williams
Francesca Blomfield
Hannah Collins
Sarah Davies
Tom Ramsey
Rafal Zajko
Jack Harris

We would like to say a huge thank you to Acme Studios for presenting the award this year and for their generosity and support.

No comments:

Post a Comment