Sunday, 10 June 2012

MFI Graduate Award Shortlist 2012

Thank you to all of those who applied for the MFI Graduate Award this year. The applicants who were shortlisted are as follows:

Eiko Soga
Lydia O'Hara
Francesca Blomfield
Isabelle Gressel
Natasha Whittle
Hana Yun
Masumi Hirayama
Olive Han

We would like to say a huge thank you to Flat Time House for presenting the award this year and for their generosity and support.

No comments:

Post a Comment