Sunday, 10 June 2012

Ovalhouse Theatre Award Shortlist 2012

Thank you to all of those who applied for the Ovalhouse Theatre Award this year. The applicants who were shortlisted are as follows:

Sophie Drewett
Selma Dahhouki
Jake Caleb and Mario D'Agostino
Lydia O'Hara
Isabelle Gressel
Rajee Sukumaran

We would like to say a huge thank you to the Ovalhouse Theatre for their generosity and support and for providing the award for this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment