Sunday, 10 June 2012

Emely Award Short-list 2012

Thank you to all of those who applied for the Emely Award this year. The applicants who were shortlisted are as follows:

Masumi Hirayama
Isabelle Gressel
Taya Fraser
Natasha Whittle
Anna Garland Dale
Sophie Drewett

We would like to say a huge thank you to Rosalie Schweiker for presenting the award this year and for her generosity and support.

No comments:

Post a Comment