Sunday, 10 June 2012

Jotta Award Short-list 2012

Thank you to all of those who applied for the MFI Graduate Award this year. The applicants who were shortlisted are as follows:

Isabelle Gressel
Jack Harris
Jake Caleb and Mario D'Agostino
Masumi Hirayama
Natasha Francesca Martone
Sean Hedman
Simon Bramley

We would like to say a huge thank you to Jotta for presenting the award this year and for their generosity and support.

No comments:

Post a Comment